Deutsch

Professorships


Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy

Director: consular professorship PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Susanne Knappe

Technische Universität Dresden
Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie
Chemnitzer Straße 46
01187 Dresden

Email: Susanne.Knappe@tu-dresden.de
Administrative Office:

Mrs. Regine Schwartz (08:30 - 12:30)

Phone: ++49-351-463-38577
Fax: ++49-351-463-36984
Email: Regine.Schwartz@tu-dresden.de


Chair for Behavioural Psychotherapy / Outpatient Department of the Institute

Director: Professor Dr. phil. habil. Jürgen Hoyer

Technische Universität Dresden
Institutsambulanz und Tagesklinik IAP-TUD GmbH
Professur für Behaviorale Psychotherapie
Hohe Straße 53
01187 Dresden

Email: Juergen.Hoyer@tu-dresden.de
Administrative Office:

Mrs. Regine Schwartz (08:30 - 12:30)

Phone: ++49-351-463-38577
Fax: ++49-351-463-36984
Email: Regine.Schwartz@tu-dresden.de

Ambulance Office:

Mrs. Ramona Mutscher

Phone: ++49-351-463-36070 (Di. und Do. 09:00 - 12:00)
Fax: ++49-351-463-36955
Email: Sek.Hoyer@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Chair for Behavioural Epidemiology

Director: Professor Dr. rer. nat. habil. Katja Beesdo-Baum

Technische Universität Dresden
Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie
Professur für Behaviorale Epidemiologie
Chemnitzer Straße 46
01187 Dresden

Email: Katja.Beesdo-Baum@tu-dresden.de
Administrative Office:

Mrs. Regine Schwartz (08:30 - 12:30)

Phone: ++49-351-463-38577
Fax: ++49-351-463-36984
Email: Regine.Schwartz@tu-dresden.de

Professorship Office: Mrs. Marta Bruntsch

Phone: ++49-351-463-36886
Fax: ++49-351-463-38580
Email: Sekretariat.BE@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Chair for Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy and E-Mental-Health

Director: Professor Dr. rer. biol. hum. Corinna Jacobi

Technische Universität Dresden
Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie
Professur Grundlagen und Interventionen bei Essstörungen und assoziierten Störungen
Chemnitzer Straße 46
01187 Dresden

Email: Corinna.Jacobi@tu-dresden.de
Administrative Office:

Mrs. Regine Schwartz (08:30 - 12:30)

Phone: ++49-351-463-38577
Fax: ++49-351-463-36984
Email: Regine.Schwartz@tu-dresden.de

Professorship Office: NN

Phone: ++49-351-463-37469
Fax: ++49-351-463-37208
Email: sekretariat-jacobi@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Chair for Addiction Research

Director: Professor Dr. Tanja Endrass

Technische Universität Dresden
Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie
Professur für Suchtforschung
Chemnitzer Straße 46
01187 Dresden

Email: Tanja.Endrass@tu-dresden.de
Administrative Office:

Mrs. Regine Schwartz (08:30 - 12:30)

Phone: ++49-351-463-38577
Fax: ++49-351-463-36984
Email: Regine.Schwartz@tu-dresden.de

Assistent: Mr. Robert Czernecka

Phone: ++49-351-463-39827
Fax: ++49-351-463-39830
Email: Robert.Czernecka@tu-dresden.de

Guest Professor on the Institut of Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy

Director: guest professor Professor Hans-Ulrich Wittchen

Technische Universität Dresden
Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie
Chemnitzer Straße 46
01187 Dresden

Email: Hans-Ulrich.Wittchen@tu-dresden.de
Administrative Office:

Mrs. Regine Schwartz (08:30 - 12:30)

Phone: ++49-351-463-38577
Fax: ++49-351-463-36984
Email: Regine.Schwartz@tu-dresden.de

Projectassistent: Mr. Stanislav Bologov

Phone: ++49-351-463-36983
Fax: ++49-351-463-36984
Email: Stanislav.Bologov@mailbox.tu-dresden.de


Work group Addictive Behaviors, Risk Analysis and Risk Management

Director: Sen.-Professor Dr. Gerhard Bühringer

Technische Universität Dresden
Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie
Work group Addictive Behaviors, Risk Analysis and Risk Management
Chemnitzer Straße 46
01187 Dresden

Email: Gerhard.Buehringer@tu-dresden.de
Administrative Office:

Mrs. Regine Schwartz (08:30 - 12:30)

Phone: ++49-351-463-38577
Fax: ++49-351-463-36984
Email: Regine.Schwartz@tu-dresden.de

Aassistent: Mr. Robert Czernecka

Phone: ++49-351-463-39827
Fax: ++49-351-463-39830
Email: Robert.Czernecka@tu-dresden.de